Agenzia di Arona


Agente Procuratore Dott. Vittorio Rabaioli rabaioli@zeviras.it
Procuratore di Agenzia Rag. Michela Puccini michela.puccini@zeviras.it
R.C. Auto-Infortuni-Malattie Angela Romano angela.romano@zeviras.it
Amministrazione Generale Rag. Michela Puccini michela.puccini@zeviras.it
Vita-Rami Danni-Fidejussioni Laura Franca Zonca franca.zonca@zeviras.it
Ufficio Cassa e Variazioni Daniela Bertinotti daniela.bertinotti@zeviras.it
Ufficio Sinistri Laura Minesi laura.minesi@zeviras.it

Contatti

Zenith S.r.l.
Intermediazione Assicurativa
C.so Liberazione, 61 - 28041 Arona (NO)
Telefono +39 0322 241541
Fax +39 0322 249362
Email agenzia.arona@zeviras.it